Auction Sniper

Automated Sniping for eBay Auctions

Réglementations de Service

Guides Communautaires

Le site web Auction Sniper est offert par Auction Sniper. Auction Sniper et ses affiliés offrent leurs services soumis aux conditions, réglementations et notifications suivantes; Néanmoins, si vous utilisez les services d'Auction Sniper et/ou ses affiliés, vous vous soumettez à tous réglementations, guides, procédures et conditions applicables à ce service. Auction Sniper préserve le droit de modification de ces notifications, réglementations et conditions à aucun moment. Votre utilisation du site et/ou service d'Auction Sniper implique votre compréhension de et affirmation à toutes ces réglementations, conditions, et notifications.

Mentions Légales

Copyright
Tout contenu inclu sur ce site, incluant texte, images, logos, icônes, sons, et logiciels, est la propriété d'Auction Sniper ou ses livraisons de contenu et est protégé par les lois de droits d'auteur des Etats-Unis et internationaux. La compilation (ce qui est la collection, l'arrangement, et l'implémentation) de tout contenu sur ce site appartient exclusivement à Auction Sniper et est protégé par les lois de droits d'auteur des Etats-Unis et internationaux. Tout logiciel utilisé sur ce site appartient exclusivement à Auction Sniper ou ses livraisons de logiciels et est protégé par les lois de droits d'auteur des Etats-Unis et internationaux. Le contenu et les logiciels sur ce site peuvent être utilisé pour supporter la vente et la gestion de vente, Toute autre application, incluant reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republication, exhibition, ou performance, du contenu de ce site est formellement interdit.

Marques Déposées
Auction Sniper, Auction Sniper et le logo Auction Sniper sont des marques déposées d'Auction Sniper, aux Etats-Unis et autres pays. Les marques déposées d'Auction Sniper ne peuvent être utilisé en combinaison avec aucun autre service qui n'appartient pas à Auction Sniper en aucun cas où l'utilisation peut être confus aux consommateurs, ou en aucune situation disprécitive ou critiquante Auction Sniper. Toute autre marque déposée appartient à son propriétaire légale.

Utilisation du Site
Ce site ni aucune portion de ce site peut être reproduit, dupliqué, copié, vendu, revendu, ou exploité en aucune forme pour des raisons commerciales sans permission explicite d'Auction Sniper. Auction Sniper et ses affiliés préservent le droit de refuser service, terminer des comptes et/ou annuler des commandes par discrétion, incluant mais sans limite au cas où Auction Sniper assume que le conduit du consommateur peut violer aucune loi ou pose une menace aux intérêts d'Auction Sniper et/ou ses affiliés.

Plaintes Copyright
Auction Sniper et ses affiliés respectent la propriété intellectuelle d'autres. Si vous pensez que votre oeuvre sera utilisé dans une manière qui implique une violation de vos droits d'auteur, veuillez suivre notre "Réglementation et Procédure pour notification de violation des droits d'auteur".

Responsabilité Limitée des Services
Vous comprenez et confirmez qu'Auction Sniper ne peut pas garantir le placement de vos enchères sur eBay. Même si Auction Sniper effectue des efforts raisonnables pour assurer la performance de ses services, plusieurs situations peuvent perturber le placement de votre enchère. Auction Sniper n'est pas liable ou responsable pour enchères demandées mais non placés sur eBay.

DENI
CE SITE EST OFFERT PAR Auction Sniper SUR BASE DE "COMME SOIT". Auction Sniper NE GARANTIT PAS, DIRECTEMENT OU INDIRECTEMENT, LE FONCTIONNEMENT DU SITE OU AUCUNE INFORMATION, CONTENU, MATERIEL, OU PRODUIT INCLUS SUR CE SITE. SOUS RESERVE DE LA LOI, Auction Sniper DENIE TOUTE GARANTI, DIRECTEMENT OU INDIRECTEMENT, Y INCLUS, MAIS SANS LIMITE A, GARANTIS INDIRECTS DE MERCHANTABILITE OU APPLICATION SPECIFIQUE. Auction Sniper NE SERA JAMAIS LIABLE POUR AUCUN DOMMAGE PAR CONSEQUENCE DE L'UTILISATION DE CE SITE, Y INCLUS, MAIS SANS LIMITE A, DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, INCIDENTALS, PUNITIFS, ET CONSEQUENTIELS.

Droits Applicables
Ce site est créé et contrôlé par Auction Sniper dans l'état de Californie, Etats-Unis. En conséquence, le droit de Californie soit applicable sur ces dénis, réglementations et conditions, sans donnant suite à aucun conflit légal. Nous préservons le droit de changer notre site et ces dénis, réglémentations et conditions à aucun moment.

Liens vers autres sites
Le site Auction Sniper et les sites affiliés peuvent contenir des liens vers d'autres sites ("Sites liés"). Les sites liés sont hors contrôle d'Auction Sniper et Auction Sniper n'est pas responsable pour le contenu d'aucun site lié, y inclus mais sans limite à aucun lien sur aucun site lié, ou aucun changement ou mis à jour sur aucun site lié. Lorsque vous cliquez sur les liens dans les courriels de ce site, auprès de différents commerçants et effectuez un achat, cela peut entraîner l'obtention d'une commission. Les programmes d'affiliation et les affiliations comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter, le réseau de partenaires eBay.

Application illégale ou restraint
Part des conditions d'utilisation du site Auction Sniper et ses sites affiliés, vous confirmez à Auction Sniper que votre utilisation d'Auction Sniper et/ou ses sites affiliés ne sert aucune but qui soit hors la loi ou restreint par ces réglementations, conditions, et notifications. Il vous est interdit d'utiliser Auction Sniper et/ou ses sites affiliés sites dans une manière qui peut endommager, mettre hors service, surcharger, ou atteindre le site d'Auction Sniper et/ou ses sites affiliés. Il vous est interdit d'obtenir ou tenter d'obtenir aucun matériel ou information par aucune mesure qui n'est pas rendu disponible avec intention sur le site d'Auction Sniper ou ses sites affiliés. Auction Sniper préserve le droit de rendre disponible à aucun moment toute information dit nécessaire pour satisfaire aucun demande ou mention légale ou gouvernementale, ou de modifier, refuser de publier, ou supprimer toute information ou matériel, complètement ou partiellement, à la seule discrétion d'Auction Sniper.

Matériel rendu disponible à Auction Sniper ou soumis à aucun site affilié à Auction Sniper
Auction Sniper et ses affiliés ne réclament pas la propriété d'aucun matériel vous mettez disponible à Auction Sniper (y inclus évaluations et suggestions) , que vous téléchargez, remplissez ou envoyez à aucun site d'Auction Sniper ou ses affiliés (collectivement nommé "Soumissions"). Désormais, en envoyant, téléchargeant, remplissant, ou rendant disponible votre soumission, vous autorisez Auction Sniper, et/ou ses affiliés et souslicentiées à utiliser votre Soumission en relation avec l'opération de ses entreprises en ligne, y inclus mais sans limitation aux droits de reproduction, distribution, diffusion, affichage publique, mis en scène publique, édition, traduction et adaptation de votre soumission; et à publier votre nom en relation avec votre soumission. L'utilisation de votre soumission ne sera pas recompensée. Auction Sniper n'est pas obligé à utiliser ni publier aucun soumission vous rendez disponible et peut supprimer toute soumission à aucun moment à la seule discrétion d'Auction Sniper. En rendant disponible, téléchargeant, remplissant, publiant ou envoyant votre soumission vous déclarez et garantissez que vous êtes le propriétaire de, ou vous avez contrôle légal sur, votre soumissions mentionné dans ce section sans réserve à rendre disponible, télécharger, remplire ou envoyer votre soumission.

Logiciels disponibles sur le site d'Auction Sniper ou ses sites affiliés
Tout logiciel qui soit rendu disponible à téléchargement sur les sites d'Auction Sniper, ("le logiciel") est l'oeuvre protégé par droits d'auteur d'Auction Sniper, Inc. et/ou ses livraisons. Votre utilisation du logiciel est gouvernée par les réglementations mentionnées dans l'accord d'utilisateur qui, si jamais, accompagne ou soit inclus avec le logiciel ("accord d'utilisateur"). Il vous est interdit d'installer ni utiliser aucun logiciel qui soit accompagné par ou inclut cet accord d'utilisateur sauf après avoir accepté les réglementations mentionnées dedans. Pour tout logiciel n'étant accompagné par un accord d'utilisateur, Auction Sniper vous donne un accord personel et non-transférable pour utiliser le logiciel pour regarder et autrement utiliser le site Auction Sniper concerné en accordance avec ces réglementations et conditions et limité à cette application, sous réserve que vous gardez toute notion de droit d'auteur et de propriété. Tout logiciel affecté est le propriété d'Auction Sniper et/ou ses livraisons et soit protégé par droits d'auteur et agréments internationaux. Toute reproduction ou redistribution du logiciel est strictement interdit, et peut être puni ou poursuivi selon le code civil et criminel. Toute Viol sera persecuté au bout possible. SANS LIMITE A CE QUI EST MENTIONNE CI-DESSUS, LA REPRODUCTION DU LOGICIEL SUR TOUT AUTRE SERVEUR OU ENDROIT AYANT POUR BUT LA REPRODUCTION OU REDISTRIBUTION EST FORMELLEMENT INTERDIT. SI JAMAIS, LE LOGICIEL SOIT GARANTI JUSQU'A LA LIMITE DES REGLEMENTATIONS DE L'ACCORD. Vous confirmez que le logiciel et toute documentation et information inclus est soumise à limitation d'export et réglementation déterminée par les Etats-Unis. Vous confirmez ne pas exporter ou re-exporter le logiciel directement ou indirectement vers aucun pays qui soit soumis aux limitations d'export des Etats-Unis.

Frais et paiements
Auction Sniper préserve le droit de charger des frais pour certaines services, et de charger des frais de transaction basés sur certaines transactions complétées avec l'aide des services. Auction Sniper préserve le droit de changer ces frais sans notification.

Notification de violation et procédure de réclamation de droits d'auteur
Si vous êtes convaincu que votre oeuvre sera reproduit en violation de vos droits d'auteur, veuillez prévenir l'agent représentant Auction Sniper dans les affaires de droit d'auteur par courrier en soumettant les informations mentionnées ci-dessous. Veuillez noter que cette procédure n'existe que pour la notification d'Auction Sniper et ses affiliés d'une violation de vos droits d'auteur. Veuillez nous contacter à copyright@auctionsniper.com.
  • Une signature électronique ou physique de la personne autorisé à la représentation du propriétaire des droits d'auteur;
  • Une description de l'oeuvre concerné dont vous trouvez les droits d'auteur en violation;
  • Une description de l'endroit sur le site ou se trouve l'oeuvre concerné dont vous trouvez les droits d'auteur en violation, y inclus le numéro d'identification du listing, si possible;
  • Votre adresse courrier, numéro de téléphone et adresse email;
  • Une attestation sur l'honneur ou vous attestez que l'utilisation de l'oeuvre concerné ne soit pas autorisé par le propriétaire des droits d'auteur, son agent, ou la loi;
  • Une attestation sur l'honneur, sur peine de parjure, que l'information que vous subventionnez sera accurat et que vous êtes le propriétaire ou représentant du propriétaire des droits d'auteur.

Promotional Offers
Auction Sniper reserves the right to discontinue a promotional offer at any time. Free snipes awarded to users based on money deposited will remain free as long as the deposit is on file. If a refund is requested after the free snipe has been used and redeemed, the user will be refunded their deposit amount minus the cost of the free snipe. Rules of promotional offers are subject to change at any time.

Auction Sniper

Automated Sniping for eBay Auctions

Terms of Service

Community Guidelines

The Auction Sniper web site is provided to you by Auction Sniper. Auction Sniper and its affiliates provide their services to you subject to the following notices, terms, and conditions. In addition, when you use any Auction Sniper or affiliate service, you will be subject to the rules, guidelines, policies, terms, and conditions applicable to such service. Auction Sniper reserves the right to modify these notices, terms, and conditions from time to time. Your use of the Auction Sniper or Auction Sniper sites constitutes your agreement to all such terms, conditions, and notices.

Legal Notices

Copyright
All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, and software, is the property of Auction Sniper or its content suppliers and protected by US and international copyright laws. The compilation (meaning the collection, arrangement, and assembly) of all content on this site is the exclusive property of Auction Sniper and protected by US and international copyright laws. All software used on this site is the property of Auction Sniper or its software suppliers and protected by US and international copyright laws. The content and software on this site may be used as a selling and selling management resource. Any other use, including the reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republication, display, or performance, of the content on this site is strictly prohibited.

Trademarks
Auction Sniper, auctionsniper.com and the Auction Sniper logo, are trademarks of Auction Sniper, in the United States and other countries. Auction Sniper's trademarks may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not Auction Sniper’s, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits Auction Sniper. Other trademarks and trade names belong to their respective owners.

Use of Site
This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose that is not expressly permitted by Auction Sniper. Auction Sniper and its affiliates reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, and/or cancel orders in its discretion, including, without limitation, if Auction Sniper believes that customer conduct violates applicable law or is harmful to the interests of Auction Sniper and its affiliates.

Account Inactivity
An inactive account is an account that has not been accessed by a customer or by customer service on behalf of a customer for a period of at least 365 days. Once 365 days of inactivity is logged, that account is flagged as inactive and any credits in the account will expire.

Copyright Complaints
Auction Sniper and its affiliates respect the intellectual property of others. If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please follow our "Notice and Procedure for making claims of Copyright Infringement Below".

No Liability for Services
You understand and agree that Auction Sniper does not guarantee the placement of your bid on eBay. While Auction Sniper will make reasonable efforts to ensure performance of its services, many factors can interfere with the correct placement of your bid. Auction Sniper disclaims all liability for bids requested but not placed on eBay.

DISCLAIMER
THIS SITE IS PROVIDED BY Auction Sniper ON AN "AS IS" BASIS. Auction Sniper MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THE SITE OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS SITE. TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY APPLICABLE LAW, Auction Sniper DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. Auction Sniper WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM THE USE OF THIS SITE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.

Applicable Law
This site is created and controlled by Auction Sniper in the State of California, USA. As such, the laws of the State of California will govern these disclaimers, terms, and conditions, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws. We reserve the right to make changes to our site and these disclaimers, terms, and conditions at any time.

Links to Third Party sites
The Auction Sniper and affiliate web sites may contain links to other Web Sites ("Linked Sites"). The Linked Sites are not under the control of Auction Sniper and Auction Sniper is not responsible for the contents of any Linked Site, including without limitation any link contained in a Linked Site, or any changes or updates to a Linked Site.

No unlawful or prohibited use
As a condition of your use of the Auction Sniper and affiliate web sites, you warrant to Auction Sniper that you will not use the Auction Sniper or affiliate sites for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these terms, conditions, and notices. You may not use the Auction Sniper or affiliate sites in any manner that could damage, disable, overburden, or impair the Auction Sniper or affiliate web sites. You may not obtain or attempt to obtain any materials or information through any means not intentionally made available or provided for through the Auction Sniper or affiliate sites. Auction Sniper reserves the right at all times to disclose any information as necessary to satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or governmental request, or to edit, refuse to post or to remove any information or materials, in whole or in part, at Auction Sniper's sole discretion.

Materials provided to Auction Sniper or posted at any Auction Sniper affiliated site
Auction Sniper and its affiliates do not claim ownership of the materials you provide to Auction Sniper (including feedback and suggestions) or post, upload, input or submit to any Auction Sniper or its associated services (collectively "Submissions"). However, by posting, uploading, inputting, providing or submitting your Submission you are granting Auction Sniper, its affiliated companies and necessary sublicensees permission to use your Submission in connection with the operation of their Internet businesses including, without limitation, the rights to: copy, distribute, transmit, publicly display, publicly perform, reproduce, edit, translate and reformat your Submission; and to publish your name in connection with your Submission. No compensation will be paid with respect to the use of your Submission, as provided herein. Auction Sniper is under no obligation to post or use any Submission you may provide and may remove any Submission at any time at Auction Sniper's sole discretion. By posting, uploading, inputting, providing or submitting your Submission you warrant and represent that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to your Submission as described in this section including, without limitation, all the rights necessary for you to provide, post, upload, input or submit the Submissions.

Software available on the Auction Sniper or affiliated web site
Software that is made available to download from the Auction Sniper Web Sites, ("Software") is the copyrighted work of Auction Sniper, Inc. and/or its suppliers. Your use of the Software is governed by the terms of the end user license agreement, if any, which accompanies or is included with the Software ("License Agreement"). You may not install or use any Software that is accompanied by or includes a License Agreement unless you first agree to the License Agreement terms. For any Software not accompanied by a license agreement, Auction Sniper hereby grants to you, the user, a personal, nontransferable license to use the Software for viewing and otherwise using the particular Auction Sniper Web Site in accordance with these Terms of Use, and for no other purpose provided that you keep intact all copyright and other proprietary notices. All Software is owned by Auction Sniper and/or its suppliers and is protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. Any reproduction or redistribution of the Software is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties. Violators will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, COPYING OR REPRODUCTION OF THE SOFTWARE TO ANY OTHER SERVER OR LOCATION FOR FURTHER REPRODUCTION OR REDISTRIBUTION IS EXPRESSLY PROHIBITED. THE SOFTWARE IS WARRANTED, IF AT ALL, ONLY ACCORDING TO THE TERMS OF THE LICENSE AGREEMENT. You acknowledge that the Software, and any accompanying documentation and/or technical information, is subject to applicable export control laws and regulations of the USA. You agree not to export or re-export the Software, directly or indirectly, to any countries that are subject to USA export restrictions.

Fees and payment
Auction Sniper reserves the right to charge fees for certain services, as well as transaction fees based on certain completed transactions using the Services. Auction Sniper further reserves the right to alter any and all fees from time to time, without notice.

Notice and procedure for making claims of copyright infringement
If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please provide Auction Sniper's copyright agent the written information specified below. Please note that this procedure is exclusively for notifying Auction Sniper and its affiliates that your copyrighted material has been infringed. Contact us at: copyright@auctionsniper.com
  • An electronic or physical signature of the person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright interest;
  • A description of the copyrighted work that you claim has been infringed upon;
  • A description of where the material that you claim is infringing is located on the site, including the listing ID number, if applicable;
  • Your address, telephone number, and e-mail address;
  • A statement by you that you have a good-faith belief that the disputed use is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;
  • A statement by you, made under penalty of perjury, that the above information in your notice is accurate and that you are the copyright owner or authorized to act on the copyright owner's behalf.

Promotional Offers
Auction Sniper reserves the right to discontinue a promotional offer at any time. Free snipes awarded to users based on money deposited will remain free as long as the deposit is on file. If a refund is requested after the free snipe has been used and redeemed, the user will be refunded their deposit amount minus the cost of the free snipe. Rules of promotional offers are subject to change at any time.